fbpx

The France Les Fuchsias Restaurant

The France Les Fuchsias Restaurant
The France Les Fuchsias Restaurant
The France Les Fuchsias Restaurant
The France Les Fuchsias Restaurant

LES FUCHSIAS, A GOURMET RESTAURANT TO SAVOUR IN THE COTENTIN

Discover a gourmet restaurant in the Cotentin area

In the former coaching inn, The France Les Fuchsias Restaurant will welcome you in Saint Vaast-la-Hougue, in front of the island of Tatihou. Whether you come for a family or romantic meal, a seminar or a gourmet meal, Cotentin Tourisme invites you to discover this Normandy restaurant that offers innovative and tasty cuisine.

The chef of this Normandy restaurant uses local products, some of which come from local fishermen. Cotentin Tourisme would like to highlight the fact that Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue is the cradle of Norman oysters. This charming Cotentin restaurant has a superb room on a refined veranda with a view of an exotic garden as well as a “pink” room with a cosy atmosphere.

Opening time

Opening:
From mid-February to the end of December.
Closing:
Monday and Tuesday noon. Sunday evening from November to March included.

Prices

Menus : 26€ - 33€ - 43€

Access / Contact

The France Les Fuchsias Restaurant
20 Rue Maréchal Foch
50550 Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue

Guest reviews

Delicious food is served in an idyllic setting on the veranda. The service is discreet and professional and there is a cosy and cocooning atmosphere. It is a charming restaurant with quality food. We recommend it!

Florian R. (36 years old)

This is one of the best restaurants in the North Cotentin region. The cuisine is modern and delicious. The products are very well prepared, with very well cooked fish and beautiful combinations of flavours. The service is professional and discreet. It is a very nice place.

Marion H. (41 years old)

Actualités

Share this article

Restaurant France Les Fuchsias

Restaurant France Les Fuchsias
Restaurant France Les Fuchsias
Restaurant France Les Fuchsias
Restaurant France Les Fuchsias

LES FUCHSIAS, UN RESTAURANT GASTRONOMIQUE À SAVOURER DANS LE COTENTIN

Vous recherchez un restaurant gastronomique dans le Cotentin.

L’ancien relais de poste, Les Fuschias, vous accueille à Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue, en face de l’île de Tatihou. Que ce soit pour un repas de famille ou en amoureux, un séminaire ou un repas gastronomique, ce restaurant de Normandie offre une cuisine innovante et gustative.

Le chef utilise des produits du terroir dont certains viennent de la pêche locale, comme par exemple l’huître issue de Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue, berceau de l’huître normande. Ce charmant restaurant du Cotentin possède une superbe salle sous une véranda raffinée avec vue sur un jardin exotique, mais aussi une salle « rose » à l’atmosphère cosy. Vous y apprécierez la cuisine délicate et raffinée.

Horaires d'ouverture

Ouverture :
De mi-février à fin décembre.
Fermeture :
Le lundi et mardi midi. Dimanche soir de novembre à mars inclus.

Accès / Contact

Restaurant France Les Fuchsias
20 Rue Maréchal Foch
50550 Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue

Avis des visiteurs

Cuisine raffinée servie dans un cadre idyllique sous la véranda. Le service est discret et professionnel. Ambiance feutrée et cocooning. C’est un restaurant de charme et une table de qualité. Nous recommandons !

Florian R. (36 ans)

L’une des meilleures tables du Nord Cotentin. La cuisine est moderne et délicieuse. Belle mise en bouche des produits, poissons très bien cuisinés, belles associations de goûts. Le service est professionnel et discret. Très bel établissement.

 

Marion H. (41 ans)

Partager