fbpx
The Restaurant La Marina

YOU SHOULD DISCOVER THE RESTAURANT LA MARINA DE CHERBOURG IN NORMANDY

In the town of Cherbourg, the Lefrançois family welcomes you to its restaurant La Marina de Cherbourg to introduce you to its refined and fresh cuisine.

With its seafood dishes, the menu of this excellent restaurant is entirely made up of fresh and local products that are carefully selected by local suppliers. La Marina de Cherbourg specialises in fish and seafood, but also offers a delicious menu for meat lovers.

If you are looking for a sunny and sophisticated setting to enjoy a homemade smoked salmon, the restaurant La Marina is for you. It’s the perfect place to discover fisherman’s soup, tempura of fresh langoustines, oysters from Saint-Vaast and other seafood and shellfish from the local markets.

The Marina de Cherbourg, with a panoramic room that can hold 60 people, can hold up to a hundred on two levels. It is a favorite venue for organizing banquets, holiday and family meals or business lunches.

Opening time

All year round. Closed on Sunday evenings except public holidays.
Open 7/7 in July and August.

Prices

Menus from 16 € to 29 €
+ restaurant menu.

Access / Contact

The Restaurant La Marina
M. et Mme LEFRANCOIS
30, quai de Caligny
50100 CHERBOURG-EN-COTENTIN

Guest reviews

We had lunch with colleagues there one weekday lunchtime. The service was very good. The fish and seafood were fresh. It was a good experience and I would recommend it!

Elodie F. (27 years old)

This is an excellent restaurant, as the products are fresh and of high quality. The place is quiet and welcoming with a view of the port of Cherbourg! The langoustine tempura is delicious. The service is fast.

Thomas M. (33 years old)

Share this article

fbpx
Restaurant La Marina
Restaurant La Marina
Restaurant La Marina
Restaurant La Marina
Restaurant La Marina
Restaurant La Marina
Restaurant La Marina
Restaurant La Marina

RESTAURANT LA MARINA DE CHERBOURG À DÉCOUVRIR EN NORMANDIE

Dans la ville de Cherbourg, la famille Lefrançois vous accueille au sein de son restaurant La Marina de Cherbourg pour vous faire découvrir une cuisine raffinée et fraîche.

Mettant en scène les produits de la mer, le restaurant La Marina vous propose une carte élaborée à partir de produits frais et locaux sélectionnés chez les fournisseurs régionaux. Spécialisée dans les poissons et les fruits de mer, La Marina de Cherbourg offre aussi une carte délicieuse pour les amateurs de viande.

Si vous cherchez un cadre lumineux et une table sophistiquée pour déguster un saumon fumé maison, ce restaurant vous ouvre ses portes et vous fait découvrir soupe de pêcheur et tempura de langoustines fraîches, huîtres de Saint-Vaast et autres fruits de mer et crustacés disponibles selon les arrivages.

Avec une salle panoramique pouvant accueillir 60 personnes, et une centaine sur deux niveaux, le restaurant La Marina de Cherbourg est une table de prédilection pour l’organisation de banquets, repas de fêtes et de famille ou déjeuner d’affaires.

Horaires d'ouverture

Toute l’année. Fermé le dimanche soir hors jours fériés.
Ouvert 7/7 en juillet août.

Tarifs

Menus de 16 € à 29 €
+ carte.

Accès / Contact

Restaurant la Marina
M. et Mme LEFRANCOIS
30, quai de Caligny
50100 CHERBOURG-EN-COTENTIN

Avis des visiteurs

Nous avons déjeuné un midi en semaine avec des collègues. Le service était très bien. Les poissons et les fruits de mer étaient frais. Une bonne expérience à recommencer !

Elodie F. (27 ans)

Un excellent restaurant : les produits sont frais et de qualité. L’endroit est calme et accueillant avec une vue sur le port de Cherbourg ! La tempura de langoustine est délicieuse. Le service rapide.

Thomas M. (33 ans)

Partager